Principal of Old Harbour High School in St Catherine Lynton Weir, and Bhagya Malladi of Immaculate Conception High School in St Andrew are the proud LASCO/Ministry of Education, Youth and Information 2019/20 Principal and Teacher of the Year, respectively.Weir and Malladi, who both came out ahead of six others in their respective categories, were on Tuesday bestowed with awards and accolades at a ceremony held at the Jamaica Pegasus hotel in New Kingston.

Complete Story

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...